Unknown Mortal Orchestra are back with ‘SB-10’, continuing their annual tradition of sharing a new track around Christmas. The track features Jake Portrait on bass, Kody Nielson on drums, with frontman Ruban Nielson handling the rest of the instrumentation. Listen to it below.

Earlier this year, UMO released a new single called ‘I Killed Captain Cook’. It came alongside the news that the band will be releasing a new double album in 2023.

The post Unknown Mortal Orchestra Share New Song ‘SB-10’ appeared first on Our Culture.

Source link

By nmybx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *