Overmono have announced their debut full-length, Good Lies, which is due out May 12 via XL. Today, the duo of Tom and Ed Russell have shared the new single ‘Is U’, alongside an accompanying Rollo Jackson-directed video. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

Good Lies follows a run of EPs Overmono dropped between 2020 and 2022, including Cash Romantic and Everything U Need. “Across the last two years, we have spent so much time on the road, making music whenever we could,” the group said in a press release. “Moving around all the time was always really inspiring and got us experimenting a lot and having fun with how we created chords or chopped and pitched vocals. This album is really a letter of love to the journey so far and marks where we want to take things.”

Good Lies Cover Artwork:

Good Lies Tracklist:

1. Feelings Plain
2. Arla Fearn
3. Good Lies
4. Walk Thru Water
5. Cold Blooded
6. Skulled
7. Sugarushhh
8. Calon
9. Is U
10. Vermonly
11. So U Kno
12. Calling Out

Source link

By nmybx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *